top of page

LA Showcase

January 25, 2020 El Portal Theater

Debbie Reynolds Main Stage

El Portal Street-View-IC-MARQUIS.jpg


The Indie Collaborative returned to El Portal Theatre for the second year in a row, presenting a showcase of more than 20 talented Indie Collaborative artist and acts in this legendary 360 seat theater.

The show took place on January 25, 2020.

Produced by Eileen Sherman and Grant Maloy Smith

Emcee: Grant Maloy Smith

The Main Performers:

Aeone • Annemarie Picerno • Amelia Blake & Dan Garner • Carol Albert • Bobby Messano • Damian Wyldes • Grant Maloy Smith • Jeff Hyman • Johnny Ryan • Jonathan Perry • Keith Middleton and LEVELS • Kevin Lucas • Lira • Lonnie Park • Lynn Stanley • Peter Janson • Stef Mariani • Suzanne Jamieson • TJ Troy • Vendresca • Wendy Morgan • Wouter Kellerman


The Venue:

El Portal Theater


North Hollywood, CA

See a Google® Map

01-25-2020 IC Poster 1200.jpg

(cell phone video) Grant Maloy Smith performs the official theme song of the Indie Collaborative, "We'll Stay Together," accompanied by Grammy® nominated Falu Shah and multi-instrumentalist EJ Ouellette.

What It Looked Like

Most of these photos were taken by our official photographer, Yvon Chausseblanche, but there are also images from Ciro Hurtado and Beth Ann Hilton. Our performers looked - and sounded - amazing. Clicking on a picture will make it larger, and provide controls for you to download or share the picture to social media.

bottom of page